Tags

, , , , , , , ,

2015-05-24-17-56-02-2Lost.

I feel lost.

Lost in my thoughts.

Lost in my emotions.

There are too many emotions.

I’m out of control.

Always abnormal.

I try to act okay, but I can never hide it for long.

I don’t know what joy is.

The enemy steals it from me.

I hate him.

Why has he been able to have an effect on me.

Since birth he has caused me pain, confusion, and endless amounts of drama.

Please let me go enemy.

Get behind me and go bother someone else.

Someone that is your child.

No matter how hard you try,

You will not have me.

God chose me first.

And guess what you nasty serpent??

Jesus died for me.

Jesus died for me so that I would be able to stomp on your head and crush it.

Watch, you will see.

You already know the day will come when your days of tormenting me will end.

Until then I will endure.

Through my tears I will endure.

And when Jesus breaks the chains of bondage,

I will be FREE.